Curious what our fun curriculum-based music sounds like? Download a free song!

Smart Songs for Super Kids

Yes I Can!

Price: $15 CD or $9.99 Download

Designed for special education and younger children, with skill-building songs like "Time to Change", "Yes, I Can" and "Let's Get Moving"

Track List

1) Feelin' Good
2) Let's Get Moving
3) Funny Food
4) Time to Change
5) Breathe
6) It's A Snap
7) Yes I Can
8) Feelin' Good - accompaniment
9) Let's Get Moving - accompaniment
10) Funny Food - accompaniment
11) Time to Change - accompaniment
12) Breathe - accompaniment
13) It's A Snap - accompaniment
14) Yes I Can - accompaniment

Purchase CD

Purchase Digital Download